Porter Airlines-Service At Its Finest

by

I flew to Sudbury on Porter Airlines for a conference on Wednesday. I must tell you how blown away I was by their service. Check in was easy and I was greeted with a friendly smile everywhere I turned. The lounge is fully equipped with a variety of beverages, security is quick and easy, the planes are beautiful with plush leather seats and there is minimal noise in the cabin. The cabin crew were fantastic and attention is paid to every detail to make my trip a pleasure. Porter Airlines have got it right. See Porters Philosophy Statement.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

