Help! I need a new furnace! Who should I call?

by

In March, I started discussing how to choose the best furnace installer. Unfortunately, I got sidetracked with so many other interesting topics that I was unable to expand on the this topic. Now I will tackle this issue. Since there are so many things to discuss regarding the replacement of your furnace or air conditioner, I created a new category in my blog called Buying a Furnace. Please visit this category to see all my comments on this topic.

Leave a Reply

