Google SEO – Getting to the Top of Google

by

I learnt many important factors that Google uses to rank your website.

One very important tool to use is Google Places. Google is just starting to place the websites  in Google Places before the search results. This means that if you don’t show up in places, you will be on the second page. When was the last time you selected on a link on the second page of Google?

Setting up a profile on Google Places is easy. I uploaded 10 photos, 2 videos and a coupon. Make sure that your profile is 100% complete. After filling out all my Profile, my website started coming up on the first page of a Google search. This tells me that google wants a full profile in places, so go do this for your website right now or leave a comment for help and I will help you.

Click here to see my Google Places profile and let me know what you think of it.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

