Lock In Hydro Rates?

by

Hi Friends,

I have done a complete analysis of whether or not it is worthwhile to lock in your hydro rates. I used myself as an example and I made a spreadsheet that compares what your cost would be locked in versus what you pay now based on your current usage. I found that although I would pay more now, I would save in the long run and I would not be bound by time of day premiums.  I wouldn’t have to do laundry through the night anymore.

I can email the spreadsheet to anyone who leaves a comment on this posting asking for the spreadsheet analysis tool.

I can also tell you which electricity provider to use that has the best prices and packages.

Leave a Reply

